Blue Earth County

Tim Mohr

Darrin Haeder

Brown County

Gina Winter

Laine Sletta

Faribault County

Scott Adams

Mike Gormley


Mark Nanneman

Tom Gifferson

Le Sueur County

Melanie Nelson

Brett Mason


Sandi Schnorenberg

Pat Hermanson

Martin County

Jeff Marquart

Corey Klanderud

McLeod County

Kevin Matthews

Tim Langenfeld

Nicollet County

Dave Lange

Peggy Reimers

Sibley County

Pat Nienaber

Aaron Louwagie

Waseca County

Andy Buckmeier

Brad Millbrath

Watonwan County

Gary Menssen

Paul Luther

The South Central Minnesota Regional Advisory Committee (RAC) is comprised of staff members from the member agencies appointed by the ECB. The RAC members represent administrative, technical, or operational specialties from the member cities and counties in the region. Most often these are Sheriffs, Chiefs of Police or Fire or management employees.

The RAC is charged with establishing and recommending bylaws, policies, standard operating procedures, reviewing recommendations from other committees, providing technical recommendations, and developing an annual budget.

South Central Minnesota Regional Advisory Committee

South Central Minnesota Radio Region